Latest reviews from clients

Read genuine reviews about our property agents
Loading...

Review for KIN

March 4, 2024 by Joel Lim (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Kin is knowledgeable and calm. He is confident of his knowledge. Helping us make quick and logical decisions on our transactions. Rather than being emotional and waiting too long / grabbing the wrong opportunity.

Review for LOH WEI YONG

March 4, 2024 by LIM BEE KIM (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Very responsible and trustworthy agent

Review for AUDREY SIOW

March 4, 2024 by Tan Gui Xiang (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer:

Review for JAMES YAN

March 4, 2024 by Esther Wu (Buyer)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Polite.friendly . Helpful n excellent service

Review for IVAN HO

March 4, 2024 by James Soh (Buyer)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: V.helpful. polite n friendly

Review for CHARLES CHUA

March 4, 2024 by Casper (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Charles proved to be an ideal partner for us. With his close team, they quickly and efficiently created a data-based marketing plan with careful thought to which demographics would be most suitable to buy our 99 year landed semi-D. They prequalified a number of excellent candidate buyers - we were very pleased that we opened our home to only high-probability buyers and no tourists. They were very strict about respecting out agreed selling floor and worked very hard to get to the top of the desired range. After only a few visits we had secured an excellent buyer while still hitting a historic high price in our area for hoses of our type and vintage (our neighbours are thrilled as their values go up too!). Charles is relatively new to property but he has business and banking as a background as well as a professional demeanor that will no doubt propel his career. We interviewed several older, more experienced agents but were concerned that their teamwork was not strong or that their strategies seem to waver. We are 100% happy with having gone with Charles, Michael and the team. Their business-like, data/analytics-based and speed-to-value approach worked perfectly for us.

Review for ANDREW YONG

March 4, 2024 by Sameera Ganti (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Andrew and Serene have made buying my first property a breeze. They have been kind, patient and extremely knowledgeable in the process. Andrew is professional and very knowledgeable with regards to the real estate market and its trends. Serene is his steady backbone who has worked tirelessly behind the scenes and made the whole process so smooth. Thank you guys, for everything.

Review for STANLEY WONG

March 4, 2024 by Kelly Poon (Buyer)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Stanley Wong is a very professional real estate agent. With his professional assistance, I was able to purchase my home within two months. He shared his knowledge with me and led me step by step through the entire home buying process from start to finish. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends looking to buy or sell a home.

Review for VALERIE ONG

March 4, 2024 by VINCENT HO (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: I was impressed by valaries responsiveness, attention to detail, and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure a smooth and successful transaction. I highly recommend Valerie to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Thank you for your outstanding work!

Review for ANTHEA YEO

March 4, 2024 by Ang (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Anthea is super efficient, professional and reliable. She delivers what she promises and is someone you can trust to work alongside with you as a landlord. Anthea listens to your concerns and provides solutions quickly. She is also able to educate and guide me throughout the process. I am very lucky to have engaged Anthea to be my agent.