Latest reviews from clients

Read genuine reviews about our property agents
Loading...

Review for JOIS CHONG

October 6, 2022 by Chun Woei Chee (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Has a lot of initiative and very responsible. I can safely leave the sale to her without worrying.

Review for NATALIE WIN

October 6, 2022 by AYE AYE AUNG (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: She is proficient in her field.

Review for ZOLA TAN

October 6, 2022 by Mr N (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Thumb Up for your Service. ð??? in assisting me to look for a good tenant and prompt renewal of the condo unit Landlord: Mr N

Review for ALEX LEE

October 6, 2022 by Jeffrey Leong (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Selling our HDB flat within one week closing the deal and Mr Alex is very Professional

Review for JASMINE TAN

October 6, 2022 by Eugene Lim (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: I knew Jasmine when I was purchasing my landed property. She was able to understand my needs well and assisted me to buy my dream house. As such I also engaged her to sell my landed and was amazed by her speed to help me secure a deal within a month that was above my desired price. She is sincere, hardworking and reliable. I would not hesitate to recommend her service.

Review for WEI XIANG

October 6, 2022 by Dhevin Fernando (Tenant)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer:

Review for DENNIS KWOK

October 6, 2022 by Aniruddh Gandhi (Tenant)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: One of the best agents I have worked with. I met with Dennis through a recommendation and I am 100% happy with the services. He has gone many extra miles just to ensure I dont feel lost in this new city. I would definitely recommend him to anyone moving to Singapore.

Review for KEN

October 5, 2022 by ou chengkun (Tenant)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: It is very timely to find the house, the environment is also very good, the nearby living areas are very convenient, the traffic can also be very anytime to reach many places, affordable, cost-effective is very high, there is no routine, are one-to-one directly found the house

Review for ROBBIE CHEN

October 5, 2022 by Jenson Lee (Buyer)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Provided valuable advice on upgrading our property based on our needs and affordability. Knowledgeable and up to date with the market, provides good recommendations on potential developments. Took initiative to ask for 140days expiry to allow us more time to sell our current unit. Went the extra mile in discussing with seller agent and lawyers on documentation process with the overseas seller. Responsive in our enquires despite having indirect contact with overseas seller who is mainly represented by his son. Overall, Robbie has really made this complex transaction really smooth for us and we really appreciate his patience and guidance throughout.

Review for MARC NARULLA

October 5, 2022 by Nim K (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: I recently sold my 4 room HDB flat at Bukit Batok with Marc. Though this can be a very stressful process, I felt really confident with Marc. He provided great advice and feedback, explained the whole process clearly and was responsive to all my questions no matter how small. I was impressed by his professionalism and efficiency, and how quickly he advertised and arranged viewings. My house was sold in 2 days! He managed the sales negotiation brilliantly and as I move forward to purchase my next home, Iâ??ll definitely be engaging Marcâ??s services again!