Latest reviews from clients

Read genuine reviews about our property agents
Loading...

Review for ADRIAN TENG

August 5, 2021 by Tay Lye Huat (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Adrian is professional knowledgeable friendly empathetic n able to help us sell our unit at the price higher than our other agents though it is still below our selling price expectationThank you

Review for ANGELA NG

August 5, 2021 by Isabelle (Tenant)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer:

Review for MAGGIE YANG

August 5, 2021 by Ravi Shankar Srinivasan (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: excellent work done very hard working and sincere estate agent Defiantly will recommend her to my friends

Review for JOSHUA R. GILL

August 5, 2021 by Thanabalasingam Jeyathavy (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Joshua is really very efficient cordial spontaneous and dedicated He has provided us with exceptional service to facilitate the sale of our flat and went out the way to help us seniors in the process of moving to our new accommodation He is a gem of an agent

Review for WILLIAM CHUA

August 5, 2021 by Kendi Han (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Fetched us the deal we wanted Splendid

Review for JOCELYN LIN

August 5, 2021 by Chng Chin Lian (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Jocelyn is very professional throughout the process and it took only single view to get the deal done Great tenant and thanks for her help

Review for SEAH LING CHUAN

August 5, 2021 by Chan Peng Sim (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Great service

Review for JASMINE CHOO

August 5, 2021 by EJ Lee (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Extremely fast response and she gets things doneI had viewings weekly and she manage to sell the property at a price higher than i expected

Review for LIM JUN JIE, IVAN

August 5, 2021 by William ong (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer:

Review for NG LI XUAN

August 5, 2021 by Quek Hongpeng (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: