Latest reviews from clients

Read genuine reviews about our property agents
Loading...

Review for AMOS LIM J Y

July 24, 2024 by Lynn Yong (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: This is my first time renting a house and I have no experience. First of all, I would like to thank Amos. As a landlord agent, he may look young. But he is an experienced real estate consultant. He is a very patient, sincere and genuine person. He will listen to my questions and explain the details I need to pay attention to when renting a HDB flat. With his help, I successfully rented out my house.

Review for SHAH KHAN

July 23, 2024 by Susan (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: We appointed Mr Shah Khan of PropNex to sell our penthouse unit at Berkeley Residences in early April 2024. Throughout the process, Mr Shah has been professional, resourceful, hardworking and pleasant to work with. Together with his team of agents, they had done a good job marketing our apartment. We are appreciative of his earnest service and wish him every success in his future undertakings.

Review for H.H. TENG

July 23, 2024 by WK Kan (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer:

Review for SUZANNE TEH

July 23, 2024 by Prinita (Tenant)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Found the perfect place for me!!

Review for VINCENT SIM

July 23, 2024 by Liew Kai Wei (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Vincent is a very nice and patient housing agent. He explained to me all the procedures clearly and clarified whenever I have questions especially this is my first time selling my property. He also follow up closely with me whenever there is any potential buyer. I would like to thank the photographer that Vincent has engaged who makes such a nice virtual tour of my property. Thank you very much, Vincent for your professional and great follow up. I would highly recommend Vincent if you need someone to help you on your property.

Review for FREDERICK CHENG

July 23, 2024 by Grace (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: I have a very pleasant experience working with Frederick to rent out my flat for the first time. From start to finish, he is always patient and responsive to my questions, explaining and answering them promptly and professionally. Renting out the flat can be a daunting and stressful task, but Fredericks open and honest communication ensures that i fully understand every step of the entire process, with my best interests at heart, and keeping me updated timely throughout the whole journey, committed to secure the best available tenant for my flat. He even goes extra mile to provide useful advice and resources to help me prepare well for the handover to my tenant, greatly facilitating the landlord-tenant relationship.I am very thankful for all that he has done and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an experienced and dedicated property agent.

Review for DESIREE ANG

July 23, 2024 by Suresh Thampi (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Desiree has been servicing our property needs for many years. We find her to be reliable and has always worked in our best interest. She is very detailed and goes the extra mile to support us on all matters related to the transaction. She will continue to be our go- to person for all our property needs. Wishing her all the best!

Review for HOWGENE LEONG

July 23, 2024 by Kim eun kyung (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer:

Review for EUGENE CHEN

July 23, 2024 by Peggy Foo (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Good service Good personality Smooth and seamless transaction

Review for ED MIKA @ JADEHOMES

July 22, 2024 by Farahdillah Binte Abdul Razak (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Ed Mika is highly recommended with his professional and very experience in handling all our queries. He was very patient as he explained to us in a very systematic and very detailed manner. He even go extra mile when the need arises. You will never regret engaging his services.