Latest reviews from clients

Read genuine reviews about our property agents
Loading...

Review for PRIFICELIA NG LI LING (HUANG LILING)

May 19, 2022 by Vijayant Kumar Singh (Tenant)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Prificelia (Fifi) had been instrumental in helping me get an HDB apartment for rent in a very short period and as per my requirements. I got her reference from my friend and thats what he told me. She would listen to your requirement patiently, understand them completely and then would help you find an apartment as per your needs. And this is exactly what has happened to me. I had given very specific areas where I wanted the apartment to be, a budget range, apartment type and the number of rooms and the kind of furnishing and not to forget all these details I gave while I was in India. She showed me net three apartments, 1st one was exactly what I was looking for but we missed it by a whisker. 2nd was good but I wanted to explore more. 3rd apartment she showed me was matching my needs to the point. She helped in viewing the apartment on a video call, gave a good overview of the apartment, amenities and nearby locations and helped me in closing the deal in an hour. And after staying almost 2 months in the apartment, I can say that I am very happy with the place. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a place with the same set of recommendations i.e. She would listen to your requirement patiently, understand them completely and then would help you find an apartment as per your needs.

Review for LIAU LI JUN

May 18, 2022 by Jia Bin Fang (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Li Jun understands our needs and is very prompt in his replies. We highly recommend Li Jun to any landlord who is looking to find suitable tenants for their property.

Review for ANTHONY

May 18, 2022 by Brooke (Tenant)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer:

Review for WEI JIAN

May 18, 2022 by Lee Kwang Meng (Buyer)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Wei Jian is an honest RES who does his best for the interest of his clients and he has excellent negotiation skills and strategies.

Review for EVYN XU

May 18, 2022 by Koh lee peng (Buyer)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Thumbs up for her service rendered. Appreciate that she provide professional advice and insights provided as an buyer agent. In fact this is a repeated service which Iâ??ve engaged her.

Review for LILIS HO

May 18, 2022 by Ng Yee Bin (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Lilis impressed upon us as a reassuring and confident property professional. She is knowledgeable about the local property trend and dynamics, and is well-versed with the selling processes and related HDB rules , timeline and regulations. She is highly responsive to our queries and needs. Above all, our HDB Flats was sold in less then a week and exceeding expectation.

Review for JOYCE TAN

May 18, 2022 by Sharon (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: She provides a good insight to the property market and is able to help secure a higher rental rate that is reflective of the market trends. She is very prompt with her follow up service.

Review for ALEX WAN

May 18, 2022 by LIM SEOW LARK (Buyer)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Worked hard to negotiate with seller while understanding the requirements timeline wise from our end. Managed to negotiate lowest price and favorable option period for a satisfactory purchase.

Review for HILLARY WAN

May 18, 2022 by LIM SEOW LARK (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Exceptional service and unparalleled dedication. Finally sold property at record price.

Review for JANE KANG

May 18, 2022 by Loh Fatt Kheong (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: I found her to be responsible and take good care of clients interest