Latest reviews from clients

Read genuine reviews about our property agents
Loading...

Review for NORA SEAH

September 29, 2020 by Hoi Pui Wan (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer:

Review for LAU SOO CHENG, JASMINE (LIU SUZHEN, JASMINE)

September 28, 2020 by Azlim Salim (Buyer)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Great enthusiasm and professionalism shown while explaining the details of the development at the show flat. All details at her fingertips. Great!

Review for EUGENE PHEY

September 28, 2020 by Azlim Salim (Buyer)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Eugene is very charismatic, professional and at all times take his job seriously. He is willing to cross all obstacles with his clients and willing to go the extra mile just to free up that knot which was tied. He is my only to go guy for any realty matters

Review for YANG WEIXIONG

September 28, 2020 by Jasmine (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer:

Review for IAN TEO

September 28, 2020 by Javis Lim (Buyer)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Ian is a very good listener and energetic person! His professional guidance has helped me and my fiancee make the right choice, and made a profit overnight! His knowledge is amazing, and I trust his advice and will highly recommend to anyone looking for his expertise!

Review for ANG YANG MING (ANG YM)

September 28, 2020 by Mohamed Mubeen bin M. Abdul Halim (Buyer)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Very understanding and professional. I did the sourcing before hiring him but his knowledge and experience came in handy while negotiating.

Review for JAMES LIN

September 28, 2020 by Clive Lim (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: James is very knowledgeable and always eager to help. He is very efficient! We are very happy with his service.

Review for SELEEN SHI

September 27, 2020 by KO kIan Seng (Landlord)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer:

Review for KENT CHEW

September 27, 2020 by Jenny Lim (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Kent is a professional and experience agent. Despite the Covid-19 situation, he had put in much effort and follow up closely with potential buyers and us dutifully to process the sale transaction. Well done!

Review for NABEEL

September 26, 2020 by Gwen Tang (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Nabeel was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in helping us sell and buy our new place. We were very happy with his service and will definitely recommend it to our friends!