Latest reviews from clients

Read genuine reviews about our property agents
Loading...

Review for ALICE ONG

February 5, 2023 by Eileen (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Alice is a very committed agent who would take initiatives and prioritise our (client) interest before anything. She is a very responsive agent and knew exactly what I need. She was always well prepared and did her homework before our first meeting. It gave me a firm assurance that she was the right agent for me. Indeed, everything was smooth sailing and I sold my flat within 2 weeks after listing, with better price than I had expected. She is very friendly and chatty, and we became friends along the way. Subsequently she also helped to follow through with my next property purchase and it was speedily done with the best price I never knew I could get. Every necessary information, connections and procedures including financial advises, timeline planning, authorities applications, paperwork, legal, etc. was well taken care of by her. It was my pleasure engaging Alice as my property. agent.

Review for LUQMAN

February 5, 2023 by Kieran Wee Meng (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Exceptional agent that creates a good marketing deck for your property and indicate a realistic and fair price to expect.

Review for JOSEPHINE CHUA

February 5, 2023 by Eileen chia (Buyer)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Josephine is the best agent I ever come across.. she always goes the extra mile and help me in everything Im not sure with. Very professional and have great knowledge in what she is doing. Always give good advice and answers my questions and any doubts I have.. An employee who is definitely a keep..

Review for LINDA LEE

February 4, 2023 by Ng (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: A Trustworthy agent that I always have in mind. Linda has gone extra mile to understand our housing needs. With her mindful advices and industry knowledge, she has help me and my family a lot in our property rentals and resales with a satisfied profit result. Will recommend her service to friends and relatives. Thank you Linda.

Review for LINA DEWI

February 4, 2023 by Siti Supri (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: Dear Lina and Fauzi , We want to thank you for all the fantastic work youâ??ve done for us. Thank you for going the extra mile for us on every step of our home buying and selling journey! We could not have done this without you, and we are so grateful for your assistance, patience and expertise. Thank you again for everything. We are extremely grateful to have worked with you as our agent.

Review for PRIFICELIA NG LI LING (HUANG LILING)

February 4, 2023 by Lum Chew Chong (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: I have never liked or trust property agents before, as I feel most of them only have their own interests at heart. That is until I met Fifi, whom I felt is very sincere and trustworthy. Otherwise I wouldnt have let her manage my rental property since 2018, and recently the sale of the property, and am looking to buy another investment property through her. For the record, she helped me to sell my property at the highest price per square feet for above 500sqft at my condo. Everytime I have a question, she would explain it to my satisfaction. She understands and values trust above all else, and provides personal attention and service. You wont go wrong in entrusting your property needs to Fifi.

Review for DESMOND LIM

February 4, 2023 by Dennis Yong (Buyer)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer:

Review for RANDALL HOW

February 4, 2023 by Tay Zhao Liang (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: I got to know about Randall from a mailer ad sent out by his team. I was drawn in by the claims on his mailer on how successful he and his team are in handling subsale units for new condos as I had a new subsale condo unit for sale. I was skeptical initially but I quickly realised that Randall is knowledgeable and indeed very capable in the marketing and sale of subsale units for new condos. I remembered speaking to him on 9 Nov 2022 and within a week or so he was able to muster up a team of agents and start marketing for my property. His marketing plan and actions proved very effective as he managed to sell off my subsale unit within a month since our first call. I was truly impressed with the level of efficiency and speed as a previous agent whom I had engaged did not even have much responses for more than half a year. As I was stationed overseas, Randall even went the extra mile to arrange for courier service for the physical documents to be sent back to Singapore without my reminder and assured me that everything will be taken care of by him. I must say the service provided was impeccable indeed. Overall I am extremely satisfied and pleased with the entire selling journey with Randall. He has proven to be a meticulous and professional agent who is capable in delivering the desired outcomes for his clients.

Review for TIO HWA SAN (TIO HUASHAN)

February 3, 2023 by Xin Yi (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: I was very surprised that Hwa San sold our house at a record price within a viewing. He delivered beyond our expectation and the process was really fuss free. He illustrated our financial position clearly and was detailed in his explanation. He was able to identify our needs accurately and presented the best options which we resonate with. Most importantly, while he is professional and composed, we did not felt pressured. Unlike many horror stories that we have heard, the whole sale and purchase experience was very pleasant. Highly recommended!!

Review for TRICIA TAN

February 3, 2023 by Mr Lee (Seller)

WhatsApp SMS Call

1. Overall satisfaction
2. Industry knowledge
3. Effort in sourcing and selling
4. Follow-up service
5. Beyond call-duty actions
Comments by customer: We are buyers while looking at her unit. She left us a deep impression even though we did not buy that unit. But we decide to engage her to sell our place. Everything was flawless and very smooth. She achieve what we wanted. Excellent job done Tricia!